QUICK CONTACTS:

Attendance Notification
Romeo.Garcia@k12.dc.gov

Student Immunizations:
Siddeeqah.Malik@k12.dc.gov

Student Technology and Devices:
Jude.Jules@k12.dc.gov

Building Operations and Logistics:
Ophelia.Morgan@k12.dc.gov

Assitant Principal/6th grade Administrator:  
Donya.Wright@k12.dc.gov
 
Assistant Principal/7th grade administrator POC: 
Suriya.Douglas@k12.dc.gov

Principal/8th grade administrator POC: 
Marlene.Magrino@k12.dc.gov

Dean of Students:
Shaunbay.Ltifi@k12.dc.gov
 
Family Resources, Referrals, and Support, or to inquire about Partnership and Volunteer Opportunities- Please contact our Connected Schools Manager:
Lena.Heid@k12.dc.gov

Welcome to Eliot-Hine, where our commitment is Relationships and Results for Every Child, Every Day!

We are gearing up for School Year 21-22, and we can't wait to welcome every eagle back to school in person daily beginning the first day of school, August 30! 

Standard childhood vaccinations are REQUIRED for all students for SY21-22. Students must have vaccinations on file by September 20, 2021.  If your child is in need of vaccinations, please register for a free appointment at one of several vaccination clinics at vaccinate.dc.gov

Please submit your child's immunization record to Eliot-Hine as soon as possible. You may bring it to the main office during business hours (8:00am-4:30pm daily) or email them to our Coordinator of School Strategy and Logistics, Ms. Malik at siddeeqah.malik@k12.dc.gov.




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.