QUICK CONTACTS:


Attendance Notification
Romeo.Garcia@k12.dc.gov

6th grade administrator POC:  
Donya.Wright@k12.dc.gov
 
7th grade administrator POC: 
Suriya.Douglas@k12.dc.gov

8th grade administrator POC: 
Marlene.Magrino@k12.dc.gov
 
Family Resources, Referrals, and Support, or to inquire about Partnership and Volunteer Opportunities- Please contact our Connected Schools Manager:
Lena.Heid@k12.dc.gov

Welcome to Eliot-Hine, where our commitment is Relationships and Results for Every Child, Every Day!

We are gearing up for School Year 21-22, and we can't wait to welcome every eagle back to school in person daily beginning the first day of school, August 30!

Summer Bridge will be held Monday August 9- Wednesday August 11 for 6th Grade, Thursday, August 12 for 7th Grade, and Friday, August 13 for 8th Grade Students. Summer Bridge will take place every day from 8:45am-3:15pm. Breakfast and Lunch will be available to students daily at no charge.

Caregiver Orientation for ALL Students (New and Returning!) will be held in a hybrid format on Monday, August 18th, 2021 from 5pm-6pm. You can sign up your child for Summer Bridge and RSVP for Orientation by clicking here:

https://bit.ly/signupsummerehms2021

If you have questions about Summer Bridge, please reach out to Mrs. Ltifi, Dean of Students at Shaunbay.Ltifi@k12.dc.gov.


Flyer depicts a teacher and students with Summer Bridge logistic details. Summer Bridge details are listed in the text above this image.


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.