Staff Directory


Administrative Team

Eugenia Young

Eugenia.young@dc.gov

Principal

Joscelin Lockhart

Joscelin.lockhart@dc.gov

Assistant Principal

Ophelia Morgan

Ophelia.morgan@dc.gov

Directory of Strategy & Logistics

Dwight Freeman

Dwight.freeman@dc.gov

Dean of Academics & Behavior

Bess Davis

Bess.davis@dc.gov

IB Coordinator and Instuctional Coach

Bennisha Lucas

Bennisha.lucas2@dc.gov

School Counselor

Administrative Support Team

Sherry Epps

Sherry.epps@dc.gov

Administrative Aide

Kendra Freeman

Kendra.freeman@dc.gov

Assistant of Strategy & Logistics

Pamela Prescott

Pamela.prescott@dc.gov

Attendance Counselor/Registrar

Fabiola Ramirez

Fabiola.ramirez@dc.gov

VISTA

Dr. Manasses Yunmbam

Myunmbam@childrensnational.org

School Nurse

Instructional Teachers Team

English Language Arts Teachers

Crystal Eubanks

Crystal.eubanks@dc.gov

6th grade ELA Teacher

Brittany DeNeal

Brittany.deneal@dc.gov

7th grade ELA Teacher

Kenyetta McNeil

Kenyetta.mcneil@dc.gov

8th grade ELA Teacher

Math Teachers

Bernitha Neverson

Bernitha.neverson2@dc.gov

6th grade Math Teacher

Alexander Byrd

Alexander.byrd@dc.gov

7th grade Math Teacher

Milan Harris

Milan.harris@dc.gov

8th grade Math Teacher

Science Teachers

Alonzo Mitchell

Alonzo.mitchell@dc.gov

6th and 7th grade Science Teacher

Lakesia Harrington

Lakesia.harrington@dc.gov

7th and 8th grade Science Teacher

Social Studies Teachers

Sterling Evans

Sterling.evans@dc.gov

6th and 7th grade Social Studies Teacher

William Richardson

William.richardson@dc.gov

7th and 8th grade Social Studies Teacher

Elective Teachers

Mandrell Birks

Mandrell.birks@dc.gov

Media Specialist

Kelley Givens

Kelley.givens@dc.gov

Art Teacher

Aubrey Harrington

Aubrey.harrington@dc.gov

Performing Arts Teacher

Tanisha Kemp

Tanisha.kemp@dc.gov

Health and Physical Education Teacher and Athletic Director

Nick DiBrita

Nicola.dibrita@dc.gov

Health & Physical Education Teacher

Juan Carlos Fontalvo

Juancarlos.fontalvo@dc.gov

World Language Teacher

Instructional Support

Victoria Johnson

Victoria.johnson@dc.gov

Librarian

Breylon Smith

Bsmith@higherachievement.org

Center Director, Higher Achievement

Special Education Team

Cubby Brown

Cubby.brown@dc.gov

BES Teacher

Rasa Campbell

Rasa.campbell@dc.gov

CES Teacher

Ellen DeAngelo

Ellen.moharsky-d@dc.gov

Inclusion Teacher – ELA/Math

Mamid LaFleur

Mamid.lafleur@dc.gov

Inclusion Teacher - ELA

Gabrielle Smith

Gabrielle.smith@dc.gov

Special Education Coordinator

Juliann Soto

Juliann.soto@dc.gov

ILS Teacher

Sharon Weaver

Sharon.weaver@dc.gov

CES Teacher

Nikishia Clark

Nikishia.clark@dc.gov

Special Education Aide

Dashawnda Lane

Dashawnda.lane@dc.gov

Special Education Aide (BES)

Kizan Lee

Kizan.lee@dc.gov

Special Education Aide

Andrea Palmer

Andrea.palmer@dc.gov

Special Education Aide

Larhonda Turner

Larhonda.turner@dc.gov

Dedicated Aide

Shanique Williams

Shanique.williams@dc.gov

Special Education Aide

Social Emotional Learning Team

Samuel Ball

Samuel.ball@dc.gov

Behavior Tech

Latisha Cooper

Latisha.cooper@dc.gov

BES Behavior Tech

Joan Cephas

Joan.cephas@dc.gov

Social Worker

Clarence Greene

Clarence.greene@dc.gov

ISS Coordinator

Tara Harris

Tara.harris@dc.gov

Social Worker

Lauren Kraemer

Lauren.kraemer@dc.gov

DBH Social Worker

Oscar Harp

Oscar.harp@dc.gov

School Psychologist

Maintenance Team

David Tobias

David.tobias@dc.gov

Custodian Foreman

Keysha Luckey

Keysha.luckey@dc.gov

Custodian

Wayne Cobb

Wayne.cobb@dc.gov

Custodian


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.